Uzumaki Naruto’s quote!

Falling doesn’t give you a reason to give up as long as you BELIEVE. ~ Naruto

I don’t quit, I don’t run, I never go back on my word. That’s my ninja way! ~ Naruto

It’s not the face that makes someone a monster. It’s the choices they make with their life. ~ Naruto

I don’t understand what it means give up. Because I didn’t give up I was able to beat Neji and Gaara. Because I didn’t give up I was able to pull a friends out of the darkness. Because I didn’t give up I was able to do a Rasengan. Because I didn’t give up I was able to defeat Pain. And because I didn’t give up people in my village put faith in me. ~ Naruto

Leave a Reply

